National Office 

For online PLD system issues and general enquiries, contact: pld.enquiries@education.govt.nz

 

If you are using a PLD journal spreadsheet, contact: pld.journal@education.govt.nz

 

If you are a provider or facilitator, contact: pld.providers@education.govt.nz

Te Tari ā-Motu

Mō nga raru e pā ana ki te pūnaha PLD ā-tuihono me ngā pātai noa, whakapā atu ki: pld.enquiries@education.govt.nz

 

Mēnā kei te mahi koe i te ripanga rātaka PLD, whakapā atu ki: pld.journal@education.govt.nz

 

Mēnā he kaiwhakarato, kaihuawaere rānei koe, whakapā atu ki: pld.providers@education.govt.nz

Regional Office Te Tari ā-Rohe

Tai Tokerau Tai Tokerau
Name 
Email 
Lesley Parton  lesley.parton@education.govt.nz
Ingoa
Īmera 
Lesley Parton  lesley.parton@education.govt.nz
Auckland Tāmaki Makaurau
Name 
Email 
Tracy Hansen  tracy.hansen@education.govt.nz 
Maureen Te Paa  maureen.tepaa2@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox  pld2019.auckland@education.govt.nz
Ingoa
Īmera
Tracy Hansen  tracy.hansen@education.govt.nz 
Maureen Te Paa  maureen.tepaa2@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox  pld2019.auckland@education.govt.nz
Waikato Waikato
Name 
Email 
Grace Marsh  grace.marsh@education.govt.nz
Christine Jeffs (Kāhui Ako, DT & HM)  christine.jeffs@education.govt.nz
Brenda Ing  brenda.ing@education.govt.nz 
Elena Kennard  elena.kennard@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox  pld.waikato@education.govt.nz 
Ingoa
Īmera
Grace Marsh  grace.marsh@education.govt.nz
Christine Jeffs (Kāhui Ako, DT & HM)  christine.jeffs@education.govt.nz
Brenda Ing  brenda.ing@education.govt.nz 
Elena Kennard  elena.kennard@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox  pld.waikato@education.govt.nz 
Bay of Plenty Waiariki
Name 
Email 
Niall Dinning  niall.dinning@education.govt.nz 
Merle Ramsay  merle.ramsay@education.govt.nz 
Amber Muldoon  amber.muldoon@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox  pld.mailbox@education.govt.nz
Ingoa
Īmera
Niall Dinning  niall.dinning@education.govt.nz 
Merle Ramsay  merle.ramsay@education.govt.nz 
Amber Muldoon  amber.muldoon@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox  pld.mailbox@education.govt.nz
Hawke's Bay Tairāwhiti
Name 
Email 
Amber Kairau (Tairāwhiti) amber.kairau@education.govt.nz 
Natasha Kiwara (Hawke's Bay)  natasha.kiwara@education.govt.nz
Yvonne Paul  yvonne.paul@education.govt.nz
Ingoa
Īmera
Amber Kairau (Tairāwhiti) amber.kairau@education.govt.nz 
Natasha Kiwara (Hawke's Bay)  natasha.kiwara@education.govt.nz
Yvonne Paul  yvonne.paul@education.govt.nz
Taranaki - Wanganui - Manawatu Taranaki - Wanganui - Manawatu
Name 
Email
Mark Corrigan  mark.corrigan@education.govt.nz
Karina Harper  karina.harper@education.govt.nz
Ingoa
Īmera
Mark Corrigan  mark.corrigan@education.govt.nz
Karina Harper  karina.harper@education.govt.nz
Wellington Te Whanganui a Tara
Name 
Email 
Lisa Rangiaho  lisa.rangiaho@education.govt.nz
Mata Gilbert  mata.gilbert@education.govt.nz
Chris Wells  chris.wells@education.govt.nz 
General Mailbox  pld.lowerhutt@education.govt.nz
Ingoa 
Īmera
Lisa Rangiaho  lisa.rangiaho@education.govt.nz
Mata Gilbert  mata.gilbert@education.govt.nz
Chris Wells  chris.wells@education.govt.nz 
General Mailbox  pld.lowerhutt@education.govt.nz
Nelson - Marlborough - West Coast Whakatū - Te Tauihu - Tai Poutini
Name 
Email 
Megan Edwards  megan.edwards@education.govt.nz
Helen Batt  helen.batt@education.govt.nz 
Ingoa
Īmera
Megan Edwards  megan.edwards@education.govt.nz
Helen Batt  helen.batt@education.govt.nz 
Canterbury Waitaha
Name 
Email 
Karyn Wilson  karyn.wilson@education.govt.nz
Louise Starkey  louise.starkey@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox  pldcanterbury@education.govt.nz 
Ingoa
Īmera
Karyn Wilson  karyn.wilson@education.govt.nz
Louise Starkey  louise.starkey@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox  pldcanterbury@education.govt.nz 
Otago - Southland Ōtākou – Te Taurapa o te Waka
Name 
Email 
Mary Geary  mary.geary@education.govt.nz
Leanne Veitch  leanne.veitch@education.govt.nz
Ingoa
Īmera
Mary Geary  mary.geary@education.govt.nz
Leanne Veitch  leanne.veitch@education.govt.nz